Touch

“Love, hunt me down,
I can’t stand to be so dead behind the eyes.
And feed me, spark me up,
A creature in my blood stream chews me up.

So I can feel something,
So I can feel something.

Give me touch
‘Cause I’ve been missing it.
I’m dreaming of
Strangers
Kissing me in the night
Just so I,
Just so I

Can feel something

You steal me away
With your eyes and with your mouth.
And just take me back to a room in your house,
And stare at me with the lights off.

To feel something

In the night,
In the night,
In the night,
When we touch
In the night,
‘Cause I’ve been lusting it.” – Touch by Daughter

In the night
In the night
In the night
When we touch
In the night
‘Cause I’ve been lusting it

About returntoneverland

All around procrastinator, screw-up extraordinaire.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

