There is this boy.

There is this boy. He is sweet and funny, he gets on my nerves like no one else can. He is accommodating and he tries really hard. When I am sad, he comes over, gets me chocolate, and says to smile because the sun is shining. When I am angry, he makes me use my words, but also will leave me alone if I want. When I am tired, he lets me sleep. When I don’t want to move, he will get things for me. He is absolutely wonderful.

And I feel nothing for him.

About returntoneverland

All around procrastinator, screw-up extraordinaire.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to There is this boy.

  1. B.F.G says:

    Dear RabbitHole,
    I find your blog posts to be quite insightful. This one in particular caught my eye as a small glimpse into your character. Hope to hear more as the months go by. I’ll keep in touch.

    B.F.G.

    • ameliaalexis says:

      Oh goodness, I hope my character in its entirety isn’t judged by this post! I still feel absolutely awful because of this post, and though him and I have talked things out and I made sure he knows my (lack of) feelings, it isn’t something I am very proud of.

      Enough on that, thank you for reading! It really does mean a lot to me, and I hope my future postings don’t disappoint!

      • B.F.G says:

        Oh please don’t misunderstand, I make know serious judgments about your character based on this post alone. And what little i did note was only how honest you are with your self. You see, I was him once. Or rather, like him. The person i cared about wasn’t as honest with herself as you are.

        until next time

        B.F.G

Leave a Reply

